EASA Announces New International Officers for 2019-2020

(Left to right) Tim Bieber, Brian Larry and Jerry Gray.

(Left to right) Tim Bieber, Brian Larry and Jerry Gray.

July 22, 2019—

The Electrical Apparatus Service Association (EASA) announces new international officers for the 2019-2020 administrative year. The new officers are:

Chairman of the Board: Brian Larry of Larry Electric Motor Services, Ltd. in Peterborough, Ontario, Canada.

Vice-Chairman: Jerry Gray of Sloan Electromechanical Service & Sales in San Diego, CA.

Secretary/Treasurer: Tim Bieber of D-Electric, Inc. in Quakertown, PA.

Chairman Larry has more than 33 years of experience in the electrical apparatus industry. He previously held every elected office in EASA’s Ontario Chapter and served as director of EASA Region 8.

Serving on the executive committee with the above officers are Immediate Past Chairman Gary Byars of Heavy Machines, Inc. in Memphis, TN, Judi Johnson of Jemco, Inc. in West Fargo, ND, and Sean McNamara of Komatsu in Rutherford, New South Wales, Australia.

(314) 993-2220